Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Frequently Asked Questions
  4. How do I remove the current sites from my licence?

How do I remove the current sites from my licence?

If you want to change the sites activated with a license key, then you will need to deactivate it on the current site first. After that, you just have to install and activate the Share Logins Pro with a license on the new sites.

Tags
Was this article helpful to you? Yes 2 No 1

How can we help?